„Experts for your
exports.“

Michael Rehberg,
Patrick Rehberg &
Uwe Peters

CEOs
PTS Logistics GmbH

PTS Group

PTS Logistics Group

The PTS Logistics Group provides customer-specific logistics and fulfilment services in packing, transport and service. With some 190 employees and numerous locations, the PTS Logistics Group stands for quality, flexibility and innovation, and offers packaging for everything

from tiny components to large-scale plants, consultancy services from the design phase to the construction site, and the full range of performances that make up modern works and storage logistics in combination with efficient road transport.

Our certificates
and memberships

Authorized Economic Operator AEOF

PTS Logistics GmbH has been a certified Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) since 2010. As an AEO, PTS Logistics has simplified customs law across the EU, which enables faster customs clearance.

Download PDF

Certified member of the „packing according to the HPE standard” professional group

PTS Logistics GmbH is a member of the specialist group "Packaging according to the HPE standard". Evidence is provided by regular audits by an independent expert.

Download PDF

Regulated Commissioned Agent

PTS is a regulated agent at the Bremen Neustädter Hafen (DE/RA/01067-01) and Hamburg Vulkanhafen (DE/RA/01067-03) locations and can store and pack safe air freight shipments so that no additional controls are required on the airport.

Certified for heavy load packagings

PTS Logistics GmbH is certified for the planning, manufacture and handling of heavy goods packaging.

Certified Quality and Environmental Management

PTS Logistics GmbH has been certified by DNV GL Business Assurance Certification and environmental auditor GmbH in accordance with the requirements of the management standards DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 and DIN EN ISO 14001: 2015. Applies to the locations listed in the certificate.

Download PDF

Member of Bundesvereinigung Logistik e.V.

PTS Logistics GmbH has been a member of BVL since 2019. BVL is the leading industry association for logistics in Germany. Their goal is to convey the importance of supply chain management and logistics - and to advance their application and development.

Download PDF
The continual improvement of processes is our constant endeavour.
The certifications of PTS Logistics GmbH:

„Experten für
Ihren Export.“

Michael Rehberg,
Patrick Rehberg &
Uwe Peters

Geschäftsführer
PTS Logistics GmbH

PTS Group

PTS Logistics Group

Die PTS Logistics Group bietet mit den Bereichen Packing, Transport und Service kundenspezifische Lösungen aus einer Hand. Mit rund 190 Mitarbeitern und zahlreichen Standorten steht die PTS Logistics Group als mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe für Qualität, Flexibilität und Innovation. Verpackungen vom Kleinteil bis zur

Großanlage, Beratung ab Planungsphase mit Kompetenz bis zur Baustelle sowie alle Tätigkeiten einer modernen Werks- und Lagerlogistik und effiziente Transporte auf der Straße gehören zum Leistungsangebot der PTS Logistics Group.

Unsere Zertifikate
und Mitgliedschaften

Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter AEOF

Seit 2010 ist die PTS Logistics GmbH Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter (Authorized Economic Operator - AEO). Als AEOF bietet PTS eine erhöhte Sicherheit der Lieferkette und zollrechtliche Vereinfachungen innerhalb der gesamten EU, wodurch eine beschleunigte Zollabwicklung ermöglicht wird.

Download PDF

Zertifiziertes Mitglied in der Fachgruppe HPE (Verpackung nach HPE-Standard)

Die PTS Logistics GmbH ist Mitglied in der Fachgruppe „Verpackung nach HPE-Standard“. Der Nachweis wird durch regelmäßige Audits eines unabhängigen Sachverständigen erbracht.

Download PDF

Behördlich zugelassener reglementierter Beauftragter

PTS ist an den Standorten Bremen Neustädter Hafen (DE/RA/01067-01) und Hamburg Vulkanhafen (DE/RA/01067-03) Reglementierter Beauftragter und kann sichere Luftfrachtsendungen Lagern und Verpacken, so dass keine zusätzlichen Kontrollen am Flughanfen notwendig sind.

Zertifiziert für Schwergutverpackungen

Die PTS Logistics GmbH ist zertifiziert für das Planen, Herstellen und Handhaben von Schwergutverpackungen.

Download PDF

Zertifiziertes Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

Die PTS Logistics GmbH wurde von der DNV GL Business Assurance Zertifizierung und Umweltgutachter GmbH nach den Anforderungen der Managementnormen DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 sowie DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 zertifiziert. Gilt für die im Zertifikat angeführten Standorte.

Download PDF

Mitglied in der Bundesvereinigung Logistik e.V.

Die PTS Logistics GmbH ist seit 2019 Mitglied der BVL. Die BVL ist der führende Branchenverband für Logistik in Deutschland. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Bedeutung von Supply Chain Management und Logistik zu vermitteln – sowie deren Anwendung und Entwicklung voranzubringen.

Download PDF
Die Prozesse kontinuierlich zu verbessern ist unser stetes Bestreben.
Die Zertifizierungen der PTS Logistics GmbH: